Woocommerce Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Manhattan Project - Rush - Chronicles (CD)


Download Manhattan Project - Rush - Chronicles (CD)
Label: Mercury - B0003420-00 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation DVD DVD-Video, NTSC • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock


What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong - Music Box (CD), Hail To Christmas, Makin My Way - Blue Prayer - Blue Prayer (Cassette, Album), Not Today - Alien Crime Syndicate - XL From Coast To Coast (CD, Album), Makin My Way - Blue Prayer - Blue Prayer (Cassette, Album), Cantando - Various - La Pasión Del Tango (CD), Puppy Love - Various - London Pop News (Vinyl, LP), Bravo Vaval - Various - Un Ti Bo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Donald Brown - Early Bird (CD), I Want You Back - Bananarama - The Greatest Hits Collection (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Manhattan Project - Rush - Chronicles (CD) ”

  1. Yozshuktilar says:
    The collection was the band's first album to be released in the s, though it was assembled without the participation of the band. A companion edition of Rush music videos from to , titled Chronicles: The Video Collection, was also released on VHS and laserdisc. The video edition was re-named, and re-released on a single DVD in Genre: Progressive rock, hard rock, heavy metal.
  2. Shakagrel says:
    Manhattan Project. Manhattan Project. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Force Ten. This was my first RUSH CD back in the 90's! I have always been a big RUSH FAN! Chronicles is an exceptional album (mp3)!! Read more. 2 /5().
  3. Muktilar says:
    "Manhattan Project" is a song by Canadian progressive rock band Rush, named for the WWII project that created the first atomic bomb. The song appeared on Rush's eleventh studio album Power Windows in "Manhattan Project" is the third track on the album and clocks in at Despite not being released as a single, it did reach #10 on the U.S. Mainstream Rock rescadablivele.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co: Mercury.
  4. Jushura says:
    Rush - Chronicles - Mercury - Rush. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ The Studio Albums (7CD) Rush. out of 5 stars Audio CD. Manhattan Project (Album Version) Not Available Force Ten (Album Version) Force Ten (Album Version) Not Available /5(13).
  5. Taulkis says:
    Rush - Manhattan Project Lyrics. Imagine a time When it all began In the dying days of a war A weapon, that would settle the score Whoever found it first Would be sure to do. Lyrics. Rush - Chronicles Album Lyrics; 1. Overture / The Temples of Syrinx: 2. A Farewell to Kings: 3.
  6. Tabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Chronicles on Discogs. Label: Mercury - ,Anthem (5) - • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock, Classic Rock.
  7. Arashicage says:
    Listen to Chronicles by Rush on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favorite tracks with your friends.
  8. Mujind says:
    I did not write this song and I do not intend any copyright infringement. Rush-Manhattan Project from the album 'Power Windows'. Enjoy! Check my channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *